About AcBel
   
  Quality Policy  
 Quality PolicyQuality DirectiveEHS DeclarationEHS Policy
 
In every stage of a product life cycle, whether it is research & development, manufacturing, shipping and handling, or after-service, AcBel takes quality assurance and continuous improvement activities seriously. With an aim to always exceed customers’ expectation as well as meeting a diverse set of customer requirements, AcBel’s high-quality products comes fully certified and compliant with internationally recognized testing and safety standards.

With reliability and quality of our product as AcBel’s top priority, all products researched, designed, and manufactured by AcBel is fully compliant with international safety and quality standards. In meeting with world class customers’ expectations, our quality management system in both Taiwan and China has been approved and certified for ISO 9000, TL 9000, and TS 16949.


 
 
While there are constant innovations and changes in global green technology, all green products and equipment need power supplies for their effective operation AcBel leveraged our core R&D capability to put the focus in sustainability on green energy management solutions. We aim to provide total solutions. We aim to provide total solutions from hardware equipment R&D to software system design in order to become the leading edge green partner.
To achieve this vision, AcBel must:
- Use its exceptional R&D capabilities, flexible production capacity, and        customer-centric mindset to provide total solutions that have consistent quality and are competitive on price;
- Provide high-efficiency and energy-saving green products while also complying with RoHS and WEEE-related directives;
- Become the industry leader.

 
 
Regarding environmental protection and sustainability, AcBel constantly promotes the idea of a “Green company” to achieve our long-standing zero pollution commitment. In additional to complying with all global environmental standards for our production process, AcBel is dedicated in improving efficiency as well as implementing green designs to our products. All of our factories have been certified with international environmental standards such as ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, and IEQC 080000 to show our commitment to ESH as a green company.

 
 

Currently, AcBel is considered by many world class customers as their green power supply design and manufacturing partner.

“In search of excellence through zero defects” is AcBel’s quality policy.

A “Completely satisfied customer” is AcBel’s mission and commitment to our customers.
T、Q、R、D、C、E、S、H (Technology、Quality、Responsiveness、Delivery、Cost、Environment、Safety/Hygiene, Health)

產品與服務
   
  品質政策  
 品質政策品質指令環安宣言環安政策
 
        康舒科技在產品研發設計、製造、出貨和售後服務的每一個階段,均以認真執著的態度,嚴格執行各項品保作業,並配合各項品質持續改善計劃及活動,全力提昇客戶滿意度。為符合客戶不同的需求,康舒科技堅持所有產品必須符合相關專業驗證、測試與安規標準,以贏得客戶長久的信賴與支持。

  秉持著追求完美品質的決心,使康舒科技所研發、設計、製造的產品,均能符合各項國際安規、品質的標準,以及眾多國際一流客戶的期待。台灣、大陸廠之品質管理系統都通過ISO 9000、TL 9000與TS 16949國際驗證,並持續作良好之維持。


 
 
雖然全球綠色科技不斷創新與日新月異,但所有的綠色產品或設備皆需要有電源供應器才能做有效地運用。康舒科技發揮企業的核心研發能力,將永續重心朝向綠色能源管理發展,從硬體設備研發到軟體系統設計,提供完整的解決方案,成為尖端環保能源的最佳夥伴。
康舒科技為了實現此一願景必須實踐:
- 以卓越的研發實力、彈性的供貨能力及以客為尊的心態,提供品質一致且有價格競爭力的完整解決方案;
- 提供高效率及節能的環保產品並符合RoHS、WEEE 等相關指令;
- 成為產業中的領導廠商。

 
 
在環境保護方面,康舒科技也持續不斷的全力推動“綠色企業”,並以追求零污染的決心,營造健康舒服的環境。除了在產品研發設計、製造務必符合歐盟各項環保規定外,並全力研發節能產品,及推行辦公室環保活動。康舒科技所屬的工廠都已通過了ISO 14001、OHSAS 18001、IEQC 080000等環安衛相關國際驗證,以建全環安衛管理體系、盡善對地球村之企業經營責任。

 
 
        現在,康舒科技已廣受客戶認定為一家“兼顧環保行動與責任”的電源供應器設計和製造的專業廠商。

  “以追求零缺點的決心來追求卓越”是康舒科技的品質政策

  康舒科技的經營信念和對客戶的承諾是“客戶全面滿意”:
        T、Q、R、D、C、E、S、H (技術、品質、服務、交期、成本、環境、安全/衛生、健康)